EAGLE Central Forums
Where the EAGLE community meets. Sponsored by Stratford Digital.

Home » CadSoft Support Forums » eagle.announce.eng » Design Flow Series: BGA layout guidelines–Designing for manufacturability
Design Flow Series: BGA layout guidelines–Designing for manufacturability [message #146434] Tue, 19 June 2012 13:29
mlauer
Messages: 15
Registered: February 2012
Junior Member
*Presenter
*Mike Galloway
Manufacturing Engineer, Screaming Circuits

*BGA Layout Design for Manufacturing
*While designing your circuit board incorrect layout for BGA components can
result in a loss of time, money and an inoperative board.
This webinar will present an overview of the unique layout challenges
associated with BGA components and the essential guidelines to follow to assure
your board will be manufactured accurately and cost-effectively.

*Date:* 27th June 2012

*Time:* (17.30pm GMT) (18:30 pm BST) (12.30pm EST)

The Design Flow Series shares knowledge and know-how with engineers from
some of the world’s leading software, semiconductor and electronics companies.
The practical ‘how to’ advice is structured around the electronics design flow
from specification through assembled prototype and is delivered by practicing
engineers who are experts in their field.

REGISTER NOW (/view-event.jspa?event=3382)
Previous Topic: EAGLE-WEeiSos library: AVAILABLE NOW!
Next Topic: Kostenloses EAGLE Seminar in München: 17. Juli 2012
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Fri Jul 21 06:42:39 GMT 2017